ALBUM: Murumba Pitch – Isidalo

Murumba Pitch – Isidalo Album Zip

Murumba Pitch – Isidalo Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed Isidalo.

Isidalo album by Murumba Pitch houses 17 tracks.

Stream Murumba Pitch – Isidalo Download free Zip.

1. Isidalo (Intro) (feat. Zamoh Cofi)
2. Jabula (feat. Omit ST, Buhle Sax & Sipho Magudulela)
3. Inhlitiyo (feat. Afrotraction)
4. Isisheli (feat. Kelvin Momo & Mthunzi)
5. Balansa (feat. Omit ST & Em-One)
6. Basazolimala (feat. Shakes & Les)
7. Special (feat. KLY)
8. Ngi Ready (feat. Boohle)
9. Jukebox
10. Ethembeni (feat. Nkosazana Daughter, Mhaw Keys & Lioness Ratang)
11. eWallet (feat. Omit ST & Buhle Sax)
12. Forever Yena (feat. Omit ST, Mzizi & Maremo Violin)
13. Follow Me (feat. Omit ST, Legendary P & Yumbs)
14. Umoya (feat. Nokwazi & Frank Mabeat)
15. Ngithembe
16. Ngawe (feat. Daliwonga)
17. Khongela (feat. Soa Mattrix, Nobuhle, Mawhoo & Happy Jazzman)

About iamX 55056 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.