ALBUM: Icewear Vezzo – Live From The 6

Icewear Vezzo – Live From The 6 Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed Live From The 6.

Live From The 6 album by Icewear Vezzo houses 13 tracks.

Stream Icewear Vezzo – Live From The 6 Download free Zip.

1. Intro (Skit)
2. Class of 2024
3. Projects
4. Perfect (feat. DaBaby)
5. Rap Game
6. Momma Mil
7. Motion (Remix) (feat. Babyface Ray)
8. Ain't Enough
9. Come Outside (feat. YTB Fatt)
10. I Aint Mad At Ya
11. Chose Me (feat. Chuckie CEO)
12. Different Day
13. I'm The One

About iamX 55056 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.